PGA of AMERICA SUPER REGIONAL MEETING #3 ATTENDEE LIST Feb. 29 - March 1

Houston Airport Marriott - Houston, TX



John Lindert, PGA Don Rea, Jr., PGA Nathan Charnes, PGA President Vice President Secretary

Michigan Section Southwest Section **Gateway Section**

Western New York Section

Southern California Section

Northern Ohio Section

Colorado Section

Southwest Section

Indiana Section

Midwest Section

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Tim Fries, PGA District 4 Director Steve Parker, PGA District 5 Director Cathy Matthews-Kane, PGA **District 9 Director** John McNair, PGA District 11 Director Jeff Lessig, PGA **District 14 Director** Keith Clark, PGA Incoming Distict 6 Director Sean Hanna, PGA Incoming Distict 7 Director

PGA of AMERICA PAST PRESIDENTS and HONORARY PRESIDENT

Aloha Section Ben Hongo, PGA Ed Kageyama, PGA Brendan Moynahan, PGA Wesley Wailehua

Title President Vice President Secretary Executive Director Northern Ohio Section Steve Carter, PGA Chad Kitzmiller, PGA Cory Kumpf, PGA David Griffith

<u>Title</u> President Vice President Secretary Executive Director

Colorado Section Cathy Matthews-Kane, PGA Jim Miller, PGA

Vice President/Secretary **Executive Director**

President

Philadlephia Section Chip Richter, PGA Bob Hennefer, PGA Eric Kennedy, PGA Not Attending

President Vice President Secretary Executive Director

Steven Bartkowski Illinois Section

Alex Mendez, PGA Mike Picciano, PGA Andy Mickelson, PGA Carrie Williams

President Vice President Secretary **Executive Director** Southern California Section Not Attending Robin Shelton, PGA Alison Curdt, PGA John Kulow, PGA Nikki Gatch, PGA

President Honorary President Vice President Secretary Executive Director

Indiana Section Cat Benson, PGA Patrick White, PGA Ryan Ford, PGA Mike David

President Vice President Secretary Executive Director Southwest Section Steve Leonard, PGA Le Ann Finger, PGA Steve Outlaw, PGA Bernie Eaton, PGA

President Vice President Secretary Executive Director

Iowa Section Erin Strieck, PGA JR Millar, PGA Todd Fowler, PGA Matt Sherlock, PGA Greg Mason, PGA

Vice President Secretary Honorary President

President

Tennessee Section
Joey Hickman, PGA Paul Reid, PGA Will be elected 2/26 Lamar Mills, PGA Clayton Hromadka

President Vice President Secretary Honorary President Executive Director

Michigan Section Stephanie Jennings, PGA Dan Urban, PGA Jeff Rachar, PGA Kevin Helm

President Vice President Secretary Executive Director **Utah Section** Jeff John, PGA Craig Norman, PGA Tracy Zobell, PGA Kent McComb, PGA Devin Dehlin, PGA

President Vice President Secretary Honorary President **Executive Director**

Midwest Section Sean Hanna, PGA Not able to attend Luke Smith, PGA Steve King, PGA Adam Greeno

President Vice President Secretary **Honorary President Executive Director**

Western New York Section Mike D'Agostino, PGA Bob King, PGA Jay Sutherland, PGA Tori Schiro

President Vice President Secretary **Executive Director**

Northern California Eric Lippert, PGA

President Nick Bailey, PGA Vice President TJ Duncan, PGA Secretary Len Dumas, PGA Executive Director Michael Merritt, PGA Assistant Executive Director

CANDIDATE AND CANDIDATE SUPPORT

Jared Barnes, PGA - Candidate Devin Dehlin, PGA Annie Fisher Colby Cowan, PGA Brian Jones, PGA

Eric Eshleman, PGA - Candidate Darin Hoff, PGA Johnny Bridgeman, PGA Dave Schneider, PGA Matt Sheppard, PGA Jim Brotherton, PGA Chris Biggins, PGA **Bart Rottier**

Derek Gutierrez, PGA - Candidate Cory Armstrong Pat Gavin, PGA Tom Yost, PGA Rich Ballinger, PGA Cathy Harbin, PGA

Barry Howard, PGA - Candidate Troy Hendricks, PGA Brian Davis, PGA Jarod Lundy, PGA Jeff Hamm. PGA Dawn Darter, PGA Sean Hanna, PGA Kevin Gomillion, PGA Jana Gomillion